top of page

Welcome to the 

RacingLine Dealer Portal.

Your one-stop links for all the resources you need as a RacingLine Dealer.

SOCIALS

RacingLine Contacts.

Your key contacts for the RacingLine team:

Order Placement

sales@racingline.com

(must go through importer)

Scott Saunders

Senior Technical Manager

s.saunders@racingline.com

Paul Wallace

OEM+ Technical Sales Manager

p.wallace@racingline.com

Matthew Walker

Technical Director

m.walker@racingline.com

General Enquiries

Norbert Asztalos

Accounts Manager

n.asztalos@racingline.com

Ben Wardle

OEM+ Software Director

b.wardle@racingline.com

Sam Roach

Managing Director

s.roach@racingline.com

CONTACTS
bottom of page